If a Pro or Enterprise user has made changes to the Standard report and finds that they prefer to revert to the original standard report, removing all their changes, they can do so by simply deleting that report from the Reports dashboard. The next time they open the Analysis tab for the form in question, they will see a newly-generated Standard report.
Modified on: Tue, 26 Jul, 2016 at 2:59 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.